Pocklngton 3rd XV (Pilgrims)

Fixtures

  • Sat 29 Sep 2018

    Pocklngton 3rd XV (Pilgrims)

    TBC

    Grimsby 2nd XV

  • Sat 20 Oct 2018

    Pocklngton 3rd XV (Pilgrims)

    TBC

    Barton & District

  • Sat 27 Oct 2018

    Scarborough 3rd XV (Danesman)

    TBC

    Pocklngton 3rd XV (Pilgrims)

  • Sat 3 Nov 2018

    Pocklngton 3rd XV (Pilgrims)

    TBC

    Hullensians 2nd XV (Hawks)

  • Sat 24 Nov 2018

    Pocklngton 3rd XV (Pilgrims)

    TBC

    Hull Ionians 4th XV (Ramblers)

  • Sat 1 Dec 2018

    Goole 3rd XV

    TBC

    Pocklngton 3rd XV (Pilgrims)

  • Sat 15 Dec 2018

    Pocklngton 3rd XV (Pilgrims)

    TBC

    Driffield 4th XV (Ex Cents)

  • Sat 5 Jan 2019

    Hessle 2nd XV

    TBC

    Pocklngton 3rd XV (Pilgrims)

  • Sat 19 Jan 2019

    Grimsby 2nd XV

    TBC

    Pocklngton 3rd XV (Pilgrims)

  • Sat 9 Feb 2019

    Barton & District

    TBC

    Pocklngton 3rd XV (Pilgrims)

  • Sat 16 Feb 2019

    Pocklngton 3rd XV (Pilgrims)

    TBC

    Scarborough 3rd XV (Danesman)

  • Sat 2 Mar 2019

    Hullensians 2nd XV (Hawks)

    TBC

    Pocklngton 3rd XV (Pilgrims)

  • Sat 9 Mar 2019

    Pocklngton 3rd XV (Pilgrims)

    TBC

    Hessle 2nd XV

  • Sat 16 Mar 2019

    Driffield 4th XV (Ex Cents)

    TBC

    Pocklngton 3rd XV (Pilgrims)

  • Sat 23 Mar 2019

    Hull Ionians 4th XV (Ramblers)

    TBC

    Pocklngton 3rd XV (Pilgrims)

  • Sat 30 Mar 2019

    Pocklngton 3rd XV (Pilgrims)

    TBC

    Goole 3rd XV

Facebook