Thu 21 May 2020 16:04

Senior Section and Club Committee

Patron
President
Senior Vice President
Chairman
Secretary
Treasurer
Director of Rugby
Fixture Secretary
Club Captain
Coaching Coordinator
Bar Manager
Operations Manager
Resources Manager
Membership Secretary
Media Officer

1st XV Capt
Panthers Capt
Pilgrims Capt
Henry Thirsk
Angus Mitchell
Adrian Styche
John Bryant
Rob Jackson
Tony Farmer
Tony Penn
Rich Wilson
Mick Beard

Allen Clovis
Mick Carr
Chris French
Henry Mitchell
Phil Gilbank

Ben Rees
Shane Sellers
Wayne Grainger

01759 303013

07971 613999
07903 456744
07780 467511

07738 000479
01759 528519

01759 303885
07497 686482
07702 831538
07769 885125
07595 617561

07894 206297
07843 275363
07957 546514

angus_mitchell@hotmail.co.uk

john.bryant5@btinternet.com
robjacksonr@aol.com
jaf.tonyfarmer@yahoo.com
tony@castiron.co.nz
rjwillow1@hotmail.com



mickthehatprufc@gmail.com
chris@chrisfrench.plus.com
henry.mitchell@zimmerbiomet.com
gilbank@talktalk.com

Facebook