Wed 22 Nov 2017 10:10

Senior Section and Club Committee

Patron
President
Senior Vice President
Chairman
Secretary
Treasurer
Director of Rugby
Fixture Secretary
Club Captain
Coaching Coordinator
Bar Manager
Operations Manager
Resources Manager
Membership Secretary
Media Officer

1st XV Capt
Panthers Capt
Pilgrims Capt
Henry Thirsk
Angus Mitchell
Adrian Styche
John Bryant
Rob Jackson
Tony Farm
Henry Mitchell
Rich Wilson
Mick Beard
Ed Townend
Allen Clovis
Mick Carr
Chris French
Catriona Davison
Phil Gilbank

Ben Rees
Shane Sellers
Wayne Grainger

01759 303013

07971 613999
07903 456744
07780 467511
07769 885125
07738 000479
01759 528519
07739 318509
01759 303885
07497 686482
07702 831538

07595 617561

07894 206297
07843 275363
07957 546514

angus_mitchell@hotmail.co.uk

john.bryant5@btinternet.com
robjacksonr@aol.com
jaf.tonyfarmer@yahoo.com

rjwillow1@hotmail.com

edtownend@googlemail.com

mickthehatprufc@gmail.com
chris@chrisfrench.plus.com
catriona_davison@yahoo.com
gilbank@talktalk.com

Facebook