Thu 27 Apr 2017 02:57

Chair Dan Boddy 07826 859720 pockmjchair@outlook.com
Vice Chair TBA
Secretary Jenny Pringle jpringle199@gmail.com
Junior Fixture Sec Paula Litten pocklingtonrufcjuniorfs@yahoo.co.uk
Mini Fixture Sec Andy Rhodes 07538 677079 andyrhodes51@hotmail.com
Safeguarding Officer Chris Bilton 07872 058590 chris.bilton@rocketmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Catriona Davison 07740 542877 catriona_davison@yahoo.com
Coach Coordinator Ed Townend 07739 318506 edtownend@gmail.com
Referee Coordinator Dan Boddy 07826 859720 dan.boddy@btinternet.com
Youth Development Officer Ben Rees 01430 474942 ben.rees@woldgate.eriding.net

Facebook